Use my online booking system to cancel or make a change to your regular class.

To cancel a class, login and from the dashboard tab you’ll see the classes you are booked into. Beside each class there is a Leave option, simply click to cancel your place in the class and it will free the space up for someone else to use that week. You can cancel a class anytime before the class begins but if you’d like to save the session and catch up another time then you will need to give 24 hours notice.

To book into another class, click on the Schedule tab and select the class you’d like to book. You’ll see details about the class day, time and venue. Click on Register Now to book your place.

Holiday dates can be found here.